A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
Saturday 6th June – Singapore to Melbourne and HOME 08.06.2009
Wednesday 3rd June to Saturday 6th June - Singapore 08.06.2009
Saturday 30th May to Tuesday 2nd June–Athens 08.06.2009
Friday 29th May – Naxos to Athens 04.06.2009
Thursday 28th May – Naxos 01.06.2009
Wednesday 27th May – Naxos 01.06.2009
Tuesday 26th May – Naxos 01.06.2009
Monday 25th May – Naxos 29.05.2009
Sunday 24th May – Naxos 29.05.2009
Saturday 23rd May – Naxos 29.05.2009
Friday 22nd May – to Naxos Island 29.05.2009
Thursday 21st May – Sounion - Pireaus 27.05.2009
Wednesday 20th May – Sounion 27.05.2009
Tuesday 19th May – Meteora - ?? 27.05.2009
Monday 18th May – Meteora 27.05.2009
Sunday 17th May – Monodendri to Meteora 18.05.2009
Saturday 16th May – Monodendri, Zagoria 18.05.2009
Friday 15th May – Monodendri, Zagoria 18.05.2009
Thursday 14th May – Monodendri, Zagoria 18.05.2009
Wednesday 13th May – Lichnos – Zargoria via Dodoni 18.05.2009
Tuesday 12th May – Lichnos 18.05.2009
Monday 11th May –Arahova to somewhere on the NW coast 18.05.2009
Sunday 10th May – Mt Parnassus and Arahova 10.05.2009
Saturday 9th May – Delphi and Arahova 10.05.2009
Friday 8th May – Arahova 10.05.2009
Thursday 7th May – in transit over the mountains in the rain 10.05.2009
Wednesday 6th May – Ancient Messini 10.05.2009
Tuesday 5th May – Nestor’s Palace 10.05.2009
Monday 4th May – Gialova 08.05.2009
Sunday 3rd May – Methoni 08.05.2009
Saturday 2nd May – Pylos/Gialova 08.05.2009
Friday 1st May – Mystras to Gialova (near Pylos) 04.05.2009
Thursday 30th April – Mystras 02.05.2009
Wednesday 29th April – Nafplio and shopping 29.04.2009
Tuesday 28th April – Mycenae and Tiryns 29.04.2009
Monday 27th April – Epidavros theatre/s 29.04.2009
Sunday 26th April - around Nafplio 27.04.2009
Saturday 25th April - around Nafplio 26.04.2009
Friday 24th April - Good bye Crete, hello Peloponnese. 26.04.2009
Thursday 23rd April - Latsida and Milatos 25.04.2009
Wednesday 22nd April - coastal views 25.04.2009
Tuesday 21st April - Lasithi Plateau 25.04.2009
Monday 20th April - more piles of rocks 25.04.2009
Sunday 19th April - lazy day at 'home' 24.04.2009
Saturday 18th April - Knossos and Easter 24.04.2009
Friday 17th April (Greek Orthodox Good Friday) 24.04.2009
Thursday 16th April - Lato & Gournia 24.04.2009
Wednesday 15th April - Iraklion to Latsida 24.04.2009
Tuesday 14th April - Iraklion 24.04.2009
Monday 13th April 24.04.2009
We're off 12.04.2009
It's getting closer 07.04.2009
The beginning 04.04.2009